DEPARTMENT STAFF

Departament Head

Name Position
Arenas García, Jerónimo Department Head
Gallardo Antolín, Ascensión Assistant Department Head
Ramirez García, David Assistant Department Head
Molina-Bulla, Harold Assistant Department Head
Parrado Hernández, Emilio Academic Secretary

Faculty and Research Associates

Full name Office Telephone Email
Arenas García, Jerónimo 4.2.C.06 (+34) 916246251 jarenas@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Artés Rodríguez, Antonio 4.3.A.08 (+34) 916248741 antonio@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Cid Sueiro, Jesús 4.2.D.03 (+34) 916249174 jcid@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Díaz de María, Fernando 4.2.D.07 (+34) 916249170 fdiaz@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Fernández-Getino García, María Julia 4.2.A.16 (+34) 916248772 mjulia@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
García Armada, Ana 4.2.D.02 (+34) 916249172 agarcia@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
García Muñoz, Luis Enrique 4.3.B.16 (+34) 916245978 legarcia@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Míguez Arenas, Joaquín 4.3.A.10 (+34) 916248736 jmiguez@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Peláez Moreno, Carmen 4.2.A.06 (+34) 916248771 carmen@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Rajo Iglesias, Eva 4.3.B.10 (+34) 916248774 eva@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Salazar Palma, Magdalena 4.3.A.06 (+34) 916248860 salazar@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Segovia Vargas, Daniel 4.3.A.06 (+34) 916248737 dani@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Sánchez Fernández, Matilde Pilar 4.2.A.10 (+34) 916249173 mati@tsc.uc3m.es Full Professor
Azpicueta Ruiz, Luis Antonio 4.2.C.12 (+34) 916246262 lazpicueta@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Bousoño Calzón, Carlos 4.2.D.08 (+34) 916249952 cbousono@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Gallardo Antolín, Ascensión 4.2.A.02 (+34) 916246250 gallardo@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
García Castillo, Luis Emilio 4.2.D.05 (+34) 916249171 luise@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Gil Jiménez, Víctor 4.2.D.01 (+34) 916245973 vgil@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
González Díaz, Iván 4.2.A.14 (+34) 916248740 igonzalez@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
González Serrano, Francisco Javier 4.2.D.04 (+34) 916245976 fran@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Gómez Verdejo, Vanessa 4.2.C.10 (+34) 916248738 vanessa@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Inclán Sánchez, Luis 4.2.A.04 (+34) 916248447 linclan@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Koch, Tobias 4.3.B.04 (+34) 916248752 koch@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Llorente Romano, Sergio 4.3.B.08 (+34) 916245975 sllorente@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Lázaro Teja, Marcelino 4.3.B.02 (+34) 916248446 mlazaro@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Martínez Olmos, Pablo 4.2.A.08 (+34) 916248875 olmos@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Navia Vázquez, Ángel 4.2.D.06 (+34) 916245977 navia@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Parrado Hernández, Emilio 4.2.C.08 (+34) 916246252 emipar@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Ramírez García, David 4.3.B.06 (+34) 916248796 ramirezgd@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Vázquez López, Manuel Alberto 4.3.A.02b (+34) 916249923 mvazquez@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Vázquez Roy, José Luis 4.3.B.14 (+34) 916246249 jvazquez@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
Vázquez Vilar, Gonzalo 4.2.A12 (+34) 916248450 gvazquez@tsc.uc3m.es Associate Professor
López Santiago, Javier 4.3.A.05 (+34) 916249073 jlopez@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Molina-Bulla, Harold 4.2.C.04 (+34) 916248739 h.molina@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Sevilla Salcedo, Carlos 4.2.C.02 (+34) 916248730 sevisal@tsc.uc3m.es Visiting Professor
Abdalmalak, Kerlos Atia 4.3.B.12 (+34) 916248378 kerlos@tsc.uc3m.es Researcher/Research Associate
Abdelraheem, Mahmoud Fakhry Mahmoud 4.2.C.01 dcha. (+34) 916248759 mfakhry@tsc.uc3m.es Researcher/Research Associate
Alibakhshikenari, Mohammad 4.2.A.05 dcha. (+34) 916249192 alibakhshikenari@tsc.uc3m.es Researcher/Research Associate
Lancho Serrano, Alejandro 4.2.C.02 (+34) 916248731 alancho@tsc.uc3m.es Researcher/Research Associate
Miah, MD Sipon 4.2.D.09 (+34) 916248769 mdsiponmiah@tsc.uc3m.es Researcher/Research Associate
Morales Céspedes, Máximo 4.2.D.09 (+34) 916248769 maximo@tsc.uc3m.es Researcher/Research Associate
Peleato Iñarrea, Borja 4.3.A.04 (+34) 916249196 bpeleato@tsc.uc3m.es Researcher/Research Associate
Albendea Sornil, María masornil@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Benavides Vázquez, Javier 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 jbenavides@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Bielsa López, Guillermo gbielsa@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Bona San Vicente, Miguel Ángel mabona@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Dangelo, Paolo pdangelo@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Díaz Morales, Roberto rdiazm@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
García Moreno, Adolfo agmoreno@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
García Salzmann, Federico fgsalzmann@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Guerrero Vaquerizo, Iván 4.0.F12 (+34) 916248388 ivanguerrero@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Gómez García, María del Carmen mcgomezg@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Hermosilla Casto, Jorge 17.1.25 (+34) 916249268 casto@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Hernando Gallego, Francisco 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 fhernando@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
López Benito, Javier benito@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Martínez de Villarreal Chico, Jaime jmvillarreal@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Molina Cobos, Miguel Ángel migumoli@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Oropesa García, Alicia aoropesa@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Palazuelos Velayos, Mª del Mar mpalazuelos@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Rodríguez Carpintero, Verónica Aranjuez vrcarpintero@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Rodríguez Gamonal , Carlos 1.1.C15 crodriguez@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Roser, Miguel mroser@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Soto Santiago, Lucia lsoto@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Vega Delgado, Adrián 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 avega@tsc.uc3m.es Lecturers
Amor Martín, Adrián 4.3.B.12 (+34) 916248378 aamor@tsc.uc3m.es Assistant
Martínez Cortés, Tomás 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 tmcortes@tsc.uc3m.es Assistant
Álvarez Pérez, Lorena 4.2.A.05 dcha (+34) 916249192 lalvarez@tsc.uc3m.es Assistant

Graduate Students

Full name Office Telephone Email
Abal Fernandez, Silvia 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 sabal@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Bacaicoa Barber, Daniel 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 danibacaicoa@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Barrejón Moreno, Daniel 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 dbarrejon@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Callejas Ramos, Álvaro 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 acramos@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
El Yousfi, Ahmed 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 ahmed@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Garrido Fernández, David 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 dgarrido@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
González Jiménez, Alfonso 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 agjimenez@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Loureiro Casalderrey, María Beatriz 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 bloureiro@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Martínez Ordoñez, José Alberto 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 joseal01@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Molina Moreno, Miguel 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 mmolina@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Piqué Muntané, Ignasi 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 ignasip@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Poyanco Acevedo, José Manuel 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 jmpoyancoa@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants
Rituerto González, Esther 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 erituert@tsc.uc3m.es Doctorate Assistants

Research Associate

Full name Office Telephone Email
Al-Sakkaf, Ahmed 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 aasakkaf@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Augusto Moreno, Jorge 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 jamoreno@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Belenguer Llorens, Albert 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 abelenguer@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Botía Barberá, Enrique 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 ebbarbera@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Calvo Bartolomé, Lorena 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 lbartolome@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Caramazana Zarzosa, César 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 cczarzosa@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Castro Salas, Nelson 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 ncsalas@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Chavez Torres, Ricardo 4.2.A.01 (+34) 916248805 chaveztorresricardo@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Espinosa Melchor, José Antonio 4.2.C.03 (+34) 916246256 joseantem@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
García Martín, Rafael 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 rgmartin@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
González Hernández, Omar Fabián 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 omgonzalez@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Herrera Martín, Juan María 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 jmherrera@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Jiménez Rama, Óscar Manuel 4.3.A.03 (+34) 916246005 oscarmj96@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Lamkaddem, Abdenasser 4.2.A.03 (+34) 916249903 abdenasser@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Matos Sanin, Victoria 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 vmsanin@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Méndez-Monsanto Suarez, Lianet 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 lianet@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Otero Martínez, Javier 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 jotero@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Peinado Serrano, José 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 jpeinado@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Perez Sada, Pablo 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 pablosada@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Romero Medrano, Lorena 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 lromero@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Santiago Mesas , Sandra 4.2.E.01 (+34) 916246214 ssantiago@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Sztamfater, Yannick 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 yannick@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Urquiza Villalonga, David Alejandro 4.3.B.03 (+34) 916245927 daurquiza@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Villalba, Miguel Ángel 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 mavillalba@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate
Watman Outon, Andrés Emilio 4.3.B.01 (+34) 916248839 aewatman@tsc.uc3m.es Research Associate

Administrative Staff

Full name Office Telephone Email
Blanco Fortes, Saúl 4.2.B.01 (+34) 916248743 sblanco@tsc.uc3m.es Technical Staff
Pérez Palma, Juan Manuel 4.2.B.01 (+34) 916248743 juanma@tsc.uc3m.es Technical Staff
Casillas Macías, Noelia 4.2.A.05 izqda. (+34) 916248381 ncasillas@tsc.uc3m.es Project Manager
Alonso Frech, Eduardo 4.2.A.05 izqda. (+34) 916248742 eafrech@tsc.uc3m.es Project Manager
López Elvira, Igor 4.2.A.05 izqda. (+34) 916248742 igorlopez@tsc.uc3m.es Project Manager
Dávila Gil, Mª Teresa 4.2.C.01b (+34) 916249157 mdavila@tsc.uc3m.es Administrative Secretary
Rodríguez Blanco, Nuria 4.2.C01b (+34) 916246239 nurirodr@tsc.uc3m.es Administrative Secretary